Anyone for a Fat Rascal?

image

It seems like forever since I’ve been able to post.

We had been invaded by the dreaded lurgy and its taken us a full two weeks to recover.

I was all but ready to paint a black spot on our door and start ringing a bell, but alas, it broke and we are all on the mend.

So this morning – after the first full nights sleep – I got to the kitchen and made Fat Rascals for everybody. They were warm, buttery deliciousness!

If anyone wants any of the recipes I use on my blog, let me know on the comments and I can post one up 🙂

But now with cake in my belly and a spring in my step, I’m off to get some work done.

Happy Wednesday everybody!

5 thoughts on “Anyone for a Fat Rascal?

Leave a Reply

