Blogs, blogs everywhere…

…and not enough time to read!

There are so many great blogs on here and I’m spending so much time on the Reader, I think I’m on the cusp of a new obsession.

Day 8 of ‘blogging 101’ asks us to comment on four blogs we’ve never commented on before. So I decided to log them here, not just because I’ve commented, but because they are such great sites I coudn’t help but share them πŸ™‚

1. Hey Look a Writer Fellow

Mike Allegra is a children’s book writer. This post is asking for people to comment on what fictional pet they would have and why. Your name then gets put into a ballot box and you could win your very own doodle! So Jump on if you get chance and take a look at this very entertaining blog πŸ™‚

2. Nail Your Novel.

Author Roz Morris discusses everything you need to ‘Nail Your Novel.’ If you’re writing a novel, you NEED to visit this site.

3. Life is Nice.

Some great recipes on here, including Cupcake in a mason jar and the oven baked zucchini fries – must try them πŸ™‚

4. Exospection.

This writer has set themselves the task of writing 300 haikus in one year. I especially love The Rabbit Hole πŸ™‚

I hope you enjoy these blogs as much as I have,

See you soon and Happy Writing!

12 thoughts on “Blogs, blogs everywhere…

  1. Oh my goodness ! :,) I am so flattered! I didn’t know people actually read into my blog and my old recipes! You just made my day ❀ ! Happy blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for further suggestions. The neighborly assignment for Blogging 101 has certainly been fun . . . and very distracting from getting anything else done. There are just too many directions to poke around in. I’m glad you took the time to link to some more good ones!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hello Cheryl! First I want to thank you for following my blog and just checking it out. It is true about reading all of time. I have found so many good writers and enjoy what they have to say.
    I will check out the ones you put on here and try to catch up on B101. I am behind, but have found some really interesting people and that is making me do a little more on my own blog. Keep up the good stuff and I look forward to reading what you do! Jim

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

